Trending Articles

Revlon Beauty Tools as low as $0.79 at Stop & Shop! {No Coupons Needed}

Living Rich with Coupons

Revlon Coupon Through 2/01 Stop & Shop has Revlon Beauty Tools on sale for $1 off. Although we do not currently have any coupons available for these products it’s still a great deal to mention! We can score Nail clippers for just $0.79 each, or Nail Files for just $0.99

2018 31

Cauliflower Mac and Cheese

Budget Savvy Diva

As part of our 2018 health kick I am focusing on vegetables and substitutions. I’ve been cooking more with turkey and/or veggie proteins and I made a delicious side dish with cauliflower that is so scoopably delicious. This dish will make veggies disappear from a plate like magic.

Trending Sources

Consumer Critique: Vitchelo Waterproof Sling Backpack

Motherhood Moments

I recently had a chance to review the Vitchelo Waterproof Sling Backpack. It's a really classy-looking, functional sling backpack for small items. This backpack has a close fit, meaning it can work for biking, jogging, or hiking without sliding around too much.

8 Money Lessons From a Traveller

The Budget Diet

Money Lessons from a Frugal Traveller. Anyone who travels knows just how expensive it can end up being. Between transportation costs, dining out, visiting tourist attractions, and housing; it all really adds up. Luckily, there are quite a few ways to save money and still have a blast while traveling.

Deal: Bubble Guppies Live! Ready to Rock at the Kimmel Center’s Merriam Theater

Frugal Philly Mom

Save on tickets to Nickelodeon’s “Bubble Guppies Live: Ready to Rock” at Kimmel Center-Merriam Theater on Saturday, Mar. 17, 2018 at 5:00pm. Discount tickets are $26.60 for Front Balcony seats. Put on your water-wings and jump into a swimsational adventure!

More Trending

Wealthfront vs Betterment vs Vanguard – Which is Better and What’s Different?

The Budget Diet

Wealthfront . Image source: microinvestingblog.com. Opening and closing an account with Wealthfront is totally free, and will not charge anything when you make a withdrawal or make any kind of transaction.

Deal: $10 Admission to The Philadelphia Zoo

Frugal Philly Mom

Save on tickets to the Philadelphia Zoo from now through March 16, 2018 and pay only $10! Walk among the wild as big cats, great apes and more roam Zoo360 at the Philadelphia Zoo; a campus-wide network of exploration trails where animals can roam around and above you.

Zoo 2

Garnier Fructis Stylers Only $1.75 Family Dollar!

Living Rich with Coupons

Garnier Coupon Through 1/28 Family Dollar has Garnier Stylers on sale for $3.25 We have a $3/2 Garnier Fructis shampoo, conditioner, treatment or styling product excluding 2-3oz, available from the 1/07 Red Plum insert.

Instant Pot Red Beans and Rice

Stockpiling Moms

Instant Pot Red Beans and Rice is a perfect addition to your meal plan this week. It’s a great flavorful and easy to create recipe that everyone loves, and it’s an ideal option for frugal. [[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]].

Mealtime Magic: DIY Sangria

Motherhood Moments

Bottled Sangria continues to be a popular go-to cocktail amongst consumers, especially for this time of year as seen in its steady boost in popularity and continued growth in sales (according to Market Watch Mag ).

DIY 2

MyPoints vs. Swagbucks Compared

The Budget Diet

Many people are attracted to the thought of working from home. They may seek out easy jobs such as taking surveys and performing other online tasks from their computer. There are hundreds of sites out there that allow you to earn money, gift cards and other rewards.

Event: Princess and Pirate Skate at Rothman Ice Rink at Dilworth Park

Frugal Philly Mom

On Saturday, Jan. 20, 2 – 4 p.m. kids are invited for pirate adventures and princess tales. Come dressed as your favorite princess or swashbuckler for an afternoon of sailing and twirling around the Rothman Institute Orthopaedics Ice Rink (west side of City Hall, 1 S. 15th St.,

Last Day! Shutterfly: Get a Free Photo Book or 50% Off Your Order

Living Rich with Coupons

Photo Deals Get a Free Photo Book or 50% Off Your Order by Shutterfly with code THANKS. Valid 1/18-1/21. Offer expires January 21, 2018 (11:59 P.M.

2018 26

WIS, WWA | Kind of a non-cooking week

The Frugal Girl

What I Spent. Let’s see. I got my Hungry Harvest box on Saturday. On Sunday night, our snack food run to Aldi was $27. And then my more responsible grocery shopping ran me $78.73. So, I’m at $121. January Spending. Budget is $150/week). Week 1: $187. Week 2: $111. Week 3: $121.

5 Reasons you should road trip to Jackson Hole

Lehigh Valley Momma Chic

Road trips are a big favorite with Americans, and it is indeed an incredible experience driveling across the Rocky Mountains or from one state to other.

INFINITY CROSS PENDANT NECKLACE Only $5.49 Shipped

Budget Savvy Diva

HURRY!!! Perfect for Easter. INFINITY CROSS PENDANT NECKLACE Only $5.49 Shipped. Plus if you never shopped on Pick Your Plum before you get 10% off your order – that would be under $5 shipped!!! Deals

Deal: Marvel Universe LIVE! Age of Heroes (February 16–18) at the Wells Fargo Center

Frugal Philly Mom

From Marvel Universe LIVE! Age of Heroes : Marvel fans, assemble for this live, action-packed battle to defend the universe from evil at the Wells Fargo Center.

New Price Chopper Match Ups That Will Help You Save Big – Week of 1/21

Living Rich with Coupons

Price Chopper Coupon Match Ups – 1/21 Here are the Price Chopper Coupons and Deals for this week! New to Couponing? Make sure to check out the Beginners Guide to Using Coupons New to Couponing at Price Chopper? Check out the Price Chopper Deals page to see all the latest deals at Price Chopper.

2018 27

Slow Cooker Beef Onion Chuck Roast Recipe

Stockpiling Moms

Here is a super easy Slow Cooker Beef Onion Chuck Roast Recipe that tastes great and is good for left over recipes. I love getting a large roast on sale at the store and then saving left overs for. [[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]].

Simple Ways To Save On Food When Traveling

Shereen Travels Cheap

One of the most exciting parts of traveling, besides going somewhere new, is trying new food. Are you always thinking about when and where you’re going to eat next? Do you want to eat your way through the city?

REUSABLE SHOPPING BOX GROCERY BAG SET – 2 BAGS FREE SHIPPING!!!

Budget Savvy Diva

I use these and they are AMAZING!!! I have never seen them this discounted PLUS free shipping!! I do not know how many are left. Usually these bags retail $25 plus shipping. REUSABLE SHOPPING BOX GROCERY BAG SET – 2 BAGS FREE SHIPPING!!!

Healthy Habits: Community Immunity

Motherhood Moments

This is the first installment of a three-part series highlighting the theme of community immunity this flu season. Because flu prevention goes beyond individual health and the health of our families -- it extends to the community at large.

Over $103 in New Ibotta Offers – Save on Contadina, Jimmy Dean’s, Colgate and More

Living Rich with Coupons

Ibotta Offers Some new Ibotta offers are available today. Now is a really great time to join Ibotta! Lately we’re seeing so many double and triple dips using Ibotta Offers paired with manufacturer’s coupons and eCoupons, etc. Grocery Rebates: Earn $0.35

a little hotel sleepover

The Frugal Girl

(aka why I didn’t post on Monday). Sonia and Zoe have a friend (named Zoe, actually! And they both have middle names that start with G.) who moved here 3.5 years ago. almost 3 years ago, when they were all much smaller!). Sadly, she’s moving to the Midwest in just a few weeks.

Fulfill Your Travel Dream in 2018 Staying On Budget While Traveling

Organic Mommy Today

Travel is one of the fun things we do to get away from the real world and discover who we really are for a while. One of the downsides to traveling though is that it is rather expensive, and it can be very difficult to stay within a budget while you are traveling on holiday or for work.

Free Garnier Legendary Olive Hair Care Sample

Budget Savvy Diva

Free Garnier Legendary Olive Hair Care Sample. Look for the black and white banner for the sample on the bottom right corner. The site keeps on giving errors – but I did refresh it twice and was finally able to snag this freebie. Good LUCK! Freebies

Mealtime Magic: Yummy Gummies

Motherhood Moments

Ingredients • 1 cup juice (try carrot/orange and cranberry/raspberry) • 2 envelopes unflavored gelatin Step-by-Step Directions 1. Measure 1 cup of juice. Pour 2/3 of the cup into the cooking pot. Leave 1/3 cup in the measuring cup and sprinkle it with the unflavored gelatin and let it sit.

Dyan’s Harris Teeter Shopping Trip – 31 Items For Free + $1.64 Money Maker {Over 100% in Savings}!

Living Rich with Coupons

Harris Teeter Shopping Trip There are lots of great deals happening this week at Harris Teeter! I am loving this yogurt promo with all of the available coupons to mix and match with the additional $2 off of $10 spent across several brands, and this promo continues next week!

Money 23

Tuesday Tip | Use imitation vanilla

The Frugal Girl

I mentioned this waaaay back in 2008, but with the recent price hike for real vanilla extract, I thought it needed a new mention. Also, there are a few more people reading now than there were in 2008. ).

New Year, New Views, New You: Top 2018 Traveling Destinations from Across the Globe

Organic Mommy Today

It’s 2018, and what’s stopping you from making this year the year that you finally start seeing some countries, places, and views that you’ve never seen before? And, what’s stopping you from finding a new version of yourself in these new places that you visit?

How To Plan A Disney World Vacation on a Budget

Budget Savvy Diva

Walt Disney World is huge. It contains within it, four theme parks, two water parks an impressive list of resorts, a shopping district and a sports compound.

Sunday Coupon Insert Preview Week of 1/28/18: 4 Inserts

Simply CVS

Here is the preview for the Sunday coupon inserts for the week of January 28, 2018. There should be four: two Redplums, on P&G, and one Smartsource. Keep in mind that some coupons are regional and the lists may not be exactly what you will get, but usually I have gotten way over 90% of the list. Redplum Coupon Insert Preview #1 Aquafresh $.75/1 75/1 toothpaste 4.6oz+ (2/28)Aquafresh $1/1. 1 28 coupon preview

FREE Welch’s Fruit Rolls at Stop & Shop, Giant, and Giant/Martin

Living Rich with Coupons

Welch’s Coupon Through 11/23 Stop & Shop Giant and Martin have Welch’s Fruit Snacks or Rolls on sale for $2.00 We have the following offers available: $1/2 Welchs Fruit Snacks, exp. Varies $1/1 Welchs Fruit Rolls Valid only on 6 ct box., Checkout51 Rebate, exp.

Five Frugal Things | pictureless

The Frugal Girl

Please enjoy some text for today, and I promise there will be pictures in tomorrow’s post. I used my Amazon Visa. Birthday season approaches at our house (oodles of birthdays between mid-February and the end of March), so Mr. FG and I did a bunch of shopping on Amazon, and we used our Amazon Visa to pay. You can use the Amazon Visa anywhere, but you get 5% back when you use it on Amazon. So, that’s the only card we used when shopping there. 5% is 5%!