Trending Sources

oreo cookie coupon April 2016 : Amazon Oreo 10.7oz – $2.00

Coupons Do Work

Oreo coupons April 2016. This yummy treat has great reviews, and ships free with Amazon Prime or Free Super Saver Shipping. Oreo Filled Cupcake Chocolate Sandwich Cookies (10.7-Ounce Package) for $2.00: The post oreo cookie coupon April 2016 : Amazon Oreo 10.7oz – $2.00

NewAir AF-520B Outdoor Misting Fan Review

Teresa's Deals

NewAir AF-520B Outdoor Misting Fan Review. We have already reached the 80’s and near 90 here and it’s just April. I had to wait a few days to try it out because we have had a very rainy April, but just a couple of days ago, the sun came out and it was hot.

Fans 23

Review: Compression Leg Sleeves from Zensah

Shereen Travels Cheap

Like, we've had 4 days of no rain in all of April. Find them online: Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram | YouTube Disclosure: I was provided with a pair of Zensah compression leg sleeves for the purposes of this review. You guys! I found one of my new favorite things.

2017 11

Venuekings.com Coupon Codes 5 bucks Off Promo Code April 2016

Coupons Do Work

Venukings Promo Code April 2016 – 6/21/16 : enter this awesome promo code at checkout. The post Venuekings.com Coupon Codes 5 bucks Off Promo Code April 2016 appeared first on Coupons Do Work!

2016 11

Seattle’s Best Coffee Coupons April 2016 Save 4 bucks

Coupons Do Work

The post Seattle’s Best Coffee Coupons April 2016 Save 4 bucks appeared first on Coupons Do Work! Seattle’s Best Coffee coupons 2016. Save tons each month with the best coffee coupons. From Seattles Best Coffee K- Cup coupons to Seattle’s best whole or ground.

2016 11

Organic Balance Milk Protein Shake Coupons 2016

Coupons Do Work

Organic Valley Milk Coupons March 2016 and Organic Valley Milk Coupons for April 2016. Save $4 bucks in total for Protein shake , one , 4 pack or larger. The post Organic Balance Milk Protein Shake Coupons 2016 appeared first on Coupons Do Work!

2016 28

JustFab.com’s April Looks

Nicoles Nickels

You review the boutique and choose whether to buy or not. I received the 2 items reviewed in this post. Reviews JustFab.com''s April Looks I am loving JustFab.com – have you heard of it?

Gorton’s Seafood Review & Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: I got 2 items to try out – the grilled tilapia and the grilled shrimp. This giveaway will be good until April 4, 2011 at 9:00 pm Eastern time and a winner will be announced soon thereafter. Giveaway Gorton's Seafood Review & Giveaway

Colby’s Kettle Corn Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: I got the variety pack in the mail and was instantly happy. Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 24, 2012. I received samples of the products reviewed in this post. Giveaway Colby's Kettle Corn Review and GiveawayName of Product: Colby’s Kettle Corn . Where to Buy: online at Colby’s Kettle Corn and at select stores. Description of Product: “It all started when Colby was 14 years old.

Safety First Car Seat Review and Giveaway

Saving Cents With Sense

If you are looking for a new car seat, you don’t want to miss this review by Julie! I’m really excited to have the opportunity to do a product review, especially for an infant car seat since I am expecting baby #2. And stay tuned – I have many more FUN giveaways coming up in April!

VUDU New Released Movies for $9.99 + Promo Codes 4/2016

Coupons Do Work

Vudu Promo Codes April 2016 + Vudu Deals. Also, want a VUDU promo code for April 2016? entertainment deals vudu code generator vudu free movie code vudu free trial vudu movies vudu promo codes walmart vudu redeem vudu review vudu vs netflix

Country Crock “Spread the Love of Vegetables” Review & Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Description of Product: “Parents know it’s often difficult to get the family to eat their vegetables, which are such an important part of every meal (as seen in a USA Today article on April 13, “Only 14% of parents say their kids eat at least five vegetables a day.”).

Adora Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: I take a multi-vitamin but my doctor has told me I need to get even more calcium in my diet since I rarely drink milk. Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 3, 2012. I received samples of the products reviewed in this post.

April in Review: My CVS Shopping Trips for the Month

Simply CVS

Here is an overview of my CVS shopping trips for the month of April, 2014. cvs shopping trips monthly shopping in review my CVS shopping I was able to pick up several needed grocery & household items as well as a Christmas stocking stuffer or two. I also enjoyed starting my $5 CVSing for Charity Challenge. For just under $15 I was able to donate a total of just over $67 retail price. Clicking each image will take you to the original post for details.

iMainGoX Review & Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: I received the iMainGoX in pink and it is totally functional as well as cute! This giveaway will be good until April 4, 2011 at 9:00 pm Eastern time and a winner will be announced soon thereafter. Giveaway iMainGoX Review & Giveaway

MP3 4

Kisseo eCards Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: I was able to try out a premium subscription to Kisseo and was so happy I did! Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 17, 2012. I received a premium subscription to review the product. Giveaway Kisseo eCards Review and Giveaway

BJ’s Cake Boss Cake Review

Nicoles Nickels

Buddy is an accomplished master baker and cake decorator and star of the reality TV series, Cake Boss, which launched on TLC in April 2009 and is now going into its sixth season.” I received a sample of these products to review at no charge but my opinions remain my own.

Greased Lightning Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Greased Lightning is also releasing its newest addition, a Multi-Purpose Cleaner with an inviting Fresh Rain scent, in grocery retailers nationwide this April. I received samples of the products reviewed in this post. Giveaway Greased Lightning Review and Giveaway

P&G Winter Have You Tried This Yet? Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: You all know how much I love P&G – the company and their awesome products! Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 3, 2012. I received samples of the products reviewed in this post. Review and Giveaway

Wonderworld Spacy Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: This Spacy toy is sure to be a favorite of any child! I received a sample of the product reviewed in this post. Giveaway Wonderworld Spacy Review and GiveawayName of Product: Wonderworld Spacy.

SpermCheck Fertility Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Where to Buy: online at Walgreens.com and CVS.com and in Walgreens stores beginning April 2012! ” Review of Product: I was so intrigued by this product and couldn’t wait to try it out and see how it worked. I received a sample of the product reviewed in this post.

SAFESKIN Kid’s Sport Wrap Review

Nicoles Nickels

April is National Youth Sports Safety Month – and using SAFESKIN® Kids Sport Wraps benches the beige of traditional sports wraps for my kids!” ” Review of Product: I received the SAFESKIN Kid’s Sport Wrap in a variety of colors and Noah couldn’t wait to need them!

Gizmo Sip Kids Water Bottle Review & Giveaway

For the Mommas

Gizmo Sip Kids Water Bottle Review #SpillProofGizmo. This is why I was excited when Contigo.com asked me to review their new Gizmo Sip Kids Water Bottle. We will pick a winner at random from all entries on Sunday, April 19th at 1PM. I was provided product to try-out and review.

PetSmart and Marvel Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: Chester loves to dress up and he loved his cool superhero t-shirt! Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 3, 2012. I received samples of the products reviewed in this post. Giveaway PetSmart and Marvel Review and Giveaway

The Everything Couponing Book Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: I am so proud of my friend Karen Wilmes from Koupon Karen! Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 10, 2012. I received a sample of the product reviewed in this post. Giveaway The Everything Couponing Book Review and Giveaway

Carter’s Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

From April 25 – May 15, Carter’s is celebrating their Fun in the Sun Sale! ” Review of Product: I think that Carter’s clothes are just so cute and their summer collections do not disappoint! Giveaway Carter's Review and GiveawayName of Product: Carter’s children’s clothes. Where to Buy: at Carter’s stores nationwide. Price of Product: affordable! Description of Product: “Now is the time to save!

Tide Pods Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: I am a Tide user and don’t really use any other kind of detergent. Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 3, 2012. I received samples of the products reviewed in this post. Giveaway Tide Pods Review and GiveawayName of Product: Tide Pods. Where to Buy: at retailers nationwide. Price of Product: affordable!

“The Duckling Gets a Cookie” Book Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Description of Product: ” In April 2003, television writer and animator Mo Willems published his first children’s book, Don’t Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus! followed in April 2004; Don’t Let the Pigeon Stay Up Late! I received a sample of the product reviewed in this post.

Pantene Pro-V Aqua Light Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: I have long been a Pantene fan – for the delicious scent as well as the silky way it left my hair. Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 3, 2012. I received samples of the products reviewed in this post.

Bridge Constructor PC Game Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: The men have been having a good time playing Bridge Constructor. Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 24, 2012. I received a sample of the product reviewed in this post. Giveaway Bridge Constructor PC Game Review and GiveawayName of Product: Bridge Constructor PC Game. Where to Buy: online. Price of Product: $9.99. Description of Product: “Bridge Constructor put you into the role of an engineer in bridge building.

ChildUp Early Learning Game Cards Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: Hi Nicole’s Nickels readers! I was excited to review these cards since Deven is very into numbers right now! Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 24, 2012. I received samples of the products reviewed in this post.

P&G Have You Tried This Yet? Spring Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: You all know how much I love P&G products so I am always excited to try out their newer items! Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 17, 2012. I received samples of the products reviewed in this post. Spring Review and Giveaway

National Soyfoods Month Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

April is National Soyfoods Month , and it’s a great time to show how easy it is to add soy to your everyday diet. ” Review of Product: I received several products to try that are soy based. I received samples of the products reviewed in this post. Giveaway National Soyfoods Month Review and GiveawayName of Product: National Soyfoods Month. Where to Buy: at grocers nationwide.

SeaPak Most Coast Collection Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: I love shrimp and SeaPak shrimp has always been one of my favorites! Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 3, 2012. I received a samples of the product reviewed in this post. Giveaway SeaPak Most Coast Collection Review and GiveawayName of Product: SeaPak Most Coast Collection. Where to Buy: at grocers nationwide. Price of Product: affordable! Description of Product: “Have you seen the new SeaPak logo and package design?

Entenmann’s and Salvation Army National Donut Month Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

In its continued support of The Salvation Army, from April 22 to June 23 Entenmann’s Bakery will donate to the organization $1 for every person who “likes” the Entenmann’s Facebook page ( [link] ), up to $25,000. “We’re I received samples of the products reviewed in this post.

Week In Review | Best Deals, Coupons & Freebies

Saving Everyday

Off April Issue Of In Style Magazine. It’s easy to miss a deal, so here is a quick roundup of this week’s best deals! Enjoy. Freebies. Free Sample Of Lanacane Anti-Chafing Gel. FREE 1-Year Subscription To “American Baby” Magazine. Free Sample Of Prilosec OTC Heartburn Medicine.

P&G’s May Have You Tried This Yet? Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

April showers bring May flowers – and hydrated skin for moms! ” Review of Product: I love P&G products and love that they are always coming out with new products for me to try! I received samples of the products reviewed in this post. Review and Giveaway

Disney’s The Pirate Fairy Now Available & Free Coloring Pages!

Saving Cents With Sense

Buy it: The Pirate Fairy is available for purchase today, April 1. Amazon Family Deals Freebies review ad disney movies tinkerbell My daughter is a huge Tinkle Bell fan.

My Starbucks Rewards Program 2016 + The new Rules

Coupons Do Work

This Starbucks rewards program starts today, April 12th, Starbucks is launching the all new Starbucks Rewards program !In New Starbucks Rewards Program 2016. Register Your Starbucks Card to Earn Free Drinks and Food.

Lovable Labels Review & Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: I received the camp pack from Lovable Labels to review. This giveaway will be good until April 11, 2011 at 9:00 pm Eastern time and a winner will be announced soon thereafter. Giveaway Lovable Labels Review & Giveaway