Trending Sources

oreo cookie coupon April 2016 : Amazon Oreo 10.7oz – $2.00

Coupons Do Work

Oreo coupons April 2016. This   yummy treat has great reviews, and ships free with Amazon Prime or Free Super Saver Shipping.

NewAir AF-520B Outdoor Misting Fan Review

Teresa's Deals

NewAir AF-520B Outdoor Misting Fan Review. We have already reached the 80’s and near 90 here and it’s just April.

Fans 23

Venuekings.com Coupon Codes 5 bucks Off Promo Code April 2016

Coupons Do Work

Venukings Promo Code April 2016 – 6/21/16 : enter this awesome promo code at checkout. Code: VKSPRING2016. Expires:  6/21/16.

2016 11

Seattle’s Best Coffee Coupons April 2016 Save 4 bucks

Coupons Do Work

The post Seattle’s Best Coffee Coupons April 2016 Save 4 bucks appeared first on Coupons Do Work! Save 4 bucks this month.

2016 11

Happy Baby Pouches B3G1 FREE Coupon April 2016

Coupons Do Work

Happy Baby Pouches Buy 3 Get 1 FREE Coupon April 2016. Also, starting April 17th, Target will be offering up a FREE $5 Gift Card when you buy 15 select organic baby food items. The post Happy Baby Pouches B3G1 FREE Coupon April 2016 appeared first on Coupons Do Work! Buy and 3 happy baby pouches and get the 4th pouch free !

JustFab.com’s April Looks

Nicoles Nickels

You review the boutique and choose whether to buy or not. received the 2 items reviewed in this post. Reviews JustFab.com''s April Look

Gorton’s Seafood Review & Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

This giveaway will be good until April 4, 2011 at 9:00 pm Eastern time and a winner will be announced soon thereafter. Good luck!

Colby’s Kettle Corn Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product:  I got the variety pack in the mail and was instantly happy.  Is it weird that popcorn can make you so happy? Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 24, 2012.  received samples of the products reviewed in this post.  My opinions remain my own. Giveaway Colby's Kettle Corn Review and Giveaway

VUDU New Released Movies for $9.99 + Promo Codes 4/2016

Coupons Do Work

Vudu Promo Codes April 2016 + Vudu Deals. Also, want a VUDU promo code for April 2016? Use : vjwp4l5ctkb4gg72.

Safety First Car Seat Review and Giveaway

Saving Cents With Sense

And stay tuned – I have many more FUN giveaways coming up in April! Yes, Melissa and I are both having babies, and we’re both due in June!

Country Crock “Spread the Love of Vegetables” Review & Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Loading… I received the items I reviewed in this post to write this review at no charge. What an awesome kit! Good luck!

Adora Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 3, 2012.  received samples of the products reviewed in this post.  My opinions remain my own.

April in Review: My CVS Shopping Trips for the Month

Simply CVS

Here is an overview of my CVS shopping trips for the month of April, 2014.  I was able to pick up several needed grocery & household items as well as a Christmas stocking stuffer or two.  I also enjoyed starting my $5 CVSing for Charity Challenge. cvs shopping trips monthly shopping in review my CVS shopping

iMainGoX Review & Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: I received the iMainGoX in pink and it is totally functional as well as cute! Giveaway iMainGoX Review & Giveaway

MP3 4

Kisseo eCards Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product:  I was able to try out a premium subscription to Kisseo and was so happy I did! Name of Product: Kisseo eCards.

BJ’s Cake Boss Cake Review

Nicoles Nickels

received a sample of these products to review at no charge but my opinions remain my own. Reviews BJ's Cake Boss Cake Review

Greased Lightning Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

received samples of the products reviewed in this post.  My opinions remain my own. Giveaway Greased Lightning Review and Giveaway

P&G Winter Have You Tried This Yet? Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product:  You all know how much I love P&G – the company and their awesome products! Review and Giveaway

Wonderworld Spacy Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product:  This Spacy toy is sure to be a favorite of any child! Giveaway Wonderworld Spacy Review and Giveaway

SpermCheck Fertility Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Where to Buy:   online at Walgreens.com and CVS.com and in Walgreens stores beginning April 2012! Name of Product: SpermCheck Fertility.

SAFESKIN Kid’s Sport Wrap Review

Nicoles Nickels

April is National Youth Sports Safety Month – and using SAFESKIN® Kids Sport Wraps benches the beige of traditional sports wraps for my kids!”

Gizmo Sip Kids Water Bottle Review & Giveaway

For the Mommas

Gizmo Sip Kids Water Bottle Review #SpillProofGizmo. We will pick a winner at random from all entries on Sunday, April 19th at 1PM.

PetSmart and Marvel Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product:  Chester loves to dress up and he loved his cool superhero t-shirt! Giveaway PetSmart and Marvel Review and Giveawa

The Everything Couponing Book Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product:  I am so proud of my friend Karen Wilmes from Koupon Karen! Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 10, 2012. 

Carter’s Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

From April 25 – May 15, Carter’s is celebrating their Fun in the Sun Sale! ” Review of Product:  I think that Carter’s clothes are just so cute and their summer collections do not disappoint! Giveaway Carter's Review and GiveawayName of Product: Carter’s children’s clothes. Price of Product:   affordable!

Tide Pods Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product:  I am a Tide user and don’t really use any other kind of detergent.  Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 3, 2012.  received samples of the products reviewed in this post.  My opinions remain my own. Giveaway Tide Pods Review and GiveawayName of Product: Tide Pods.

“The Duckling Gets a Cookie” Book Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

followed in April 2004; Don’t Let the Pigeon Stay Up Late! received a sample of the product reviewed in this post.  My opinions remain my own.

Pantene Pro-V Aqua Light Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product:  I have long been a Pantene fan – for the delicious scent as well as the silky way it left my hair. 

Bridge Constructor PC Game Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product:  The men have been having a good time playing Bridge Constructor.  It is PC only so no Mac or iPad use which they don’t like but they do like everything else about it! Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 24, 2012.  Giveaway Bridge Constructor PC Game Review and Giveaway

ChildUp Early Learning Game Cards Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 24, 2012.  received samples of the products reviewed in this post.  My opinions remain my own.

P&G Have You Tried This Yet? Spring Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product:  You all know how much I love P&G products so I am always excited to try out their newer items! Spring Promotion.

National Soyfoods Month Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

April is National Soyfoods Month , and it’s a great time to show how easy it is to add soy to your everyday diet. ” Review of Product:  I received several products to try that are soy based.  I got the SoyJoy bars, the WholeSoy and Company coupons, West Soy Organic Original SoyMilk, and coupons from WildWood Organics. 

SeaPak Most Coast Collection Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product:  I love shrimp and SeaPak shrimp has always been one of my favorites! Giveaway ends at 12:01 am on Tuesday, April 3, 2012.  received a samples of the product reviewed in this post.  My opinions remain my own. Giveaway SeaPak Most Coast Collection Review and GiveawayIf not, check it out!

Entenmann’s and Salvation Army National Donut Month Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product:  I grew up always having a box of Entenmann’s chocolate covered donuts in the house! ET on June 23, 2012.

Week In Review | Best Deals, Coupons & Freebies

Saving Everyday

2.00 Off April Issue Of In Style Magazine. It’s easy to miss a deal, so here is a quick roundup of this week’s best deals! Enjoy.

P&G’s May Have You Tried This Yet? Review and Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

April showers bring May flowers – and hydrated skin for moms! Review and GiveawayProducts. Where to Buy:   at retailers nationwide.

Disney’s The Pirate Fairy Now Available & Free Coloring Pages!

Saving Cents With Sense

Buy it: The Pirate Fairy is available for purchase today, April 1. Amazon Family Deals Freebies review ad disney movies tinkerbell

My Starbucks Rewards Program 2016 + The new Rules

Coupons Do Work

This Starbucks rewards program starts today, April 12th, Starbucks is launching the all new Starbucks Rewards program !In Pretty Sweet!

2016 11

Lovable Labels Review & Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

Review of Product: I received the camp pack from Lovable Labels to review.  Giveaway Lovable Labels Review & GiveawaySun safe.

Bridgewater Candles Review & Giveaway

Nicoles Nickels

This giveaway will be good until April 11, 2011 at 9:00 pm Eastern time and a winner will be announced soon thereafter. Good luck!